KIRE JÄLLEENMYYJÄT 2019-2020

Mikäli alueellasi ei ole jälleenmyyjää, voitte olla yhteydessä suoraan valmistajaan.

Seppo Kuisma 0400-226925

_________________________________________________________________

AHVENANMAAN ALUE

ÖVERBYVÄGEN 149, 22150 JOMALA

Niclas Johansson

+358 400 524 703

wattkastnj@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________

HONKAJOKI

KANKAANPÄÄNTIE 374, 38950 HONKAJOKI

Jukka Vanhahonko
+358 40 300 8504
jukka@vv-traktori.fi

_________________________________________________________________

HÄMEENLINNA

PIKKU-PAROLANTIE 5, 13130 HÄMEENLINNA

Olli Räsänen
+358 40 048 3902
olli.rasanen@hameentraktori.fi

_________________________________________________________________

ISOJOKI

TOIVONTIE 4, 64900 ISOJOKI

Jukka Pitkäranta

+358 40 089 9979
isojoenmaatalouspiste@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________

JOENSUU

RAATEKANKAANTIE 23, 80100 JOENSUU

Lassi Turunen

+358 40 521 6066

lassi.turunen@lh-osa.fi

_________________________________________________________________

JOUTSA

Tommi Aittamaa

+358 40 012 8770

tommi.aittamaa@k-rauta.fi

_________________________________________________________________

JUVA

JUVANTIE 18, 51900 JUVA

Pekka Janhunen

+358 40 015 3412

vihonen@rauta-maatalous.inet.fi

_________________________________________________________________

JYVÄSKYLÄ

HALLITIE 2, 41490 NIEMISJÄRVI

Kari Kauppinen

+358 50 034 3515
kari.kauppinen@konemyyntikauppinen.com

_________________________________________________________________

KARVIA

KYLÄKARVIANTIE 10, 39930 KARVIA

Jari Lastula

+358 40 062 9409

jlastula@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________

KEMIÖ

Engelsbyvägen 10, 25700 Kemiö

Claus Blomberg

+358 44 7705 466

Jan Lönnroth

+358 44 7705 458

jan.lonnroth@sok.fi
_______________________________________________________________________________________

LIEKSA

ASEMA-AUKIO, 81700 LIEKSA

Kari Heikura

+358 40 027 5310

kari.heikura@heikura.fi

_________________________________________________________________

LOIMAA - HUITTINEN

PEHTOORINKUJA 1, 32200 LOIMAA

Timo Hulmi

+358 40 012 6869

timo.hulmi@loimitraktori.fi


Seppo Lindstén

+358 40 086 3359

seppo.lindsten@loimitraktori.fi

_________________________________________________________________

LUOPIOINEN

NIEMENMAANTIE 1 36760 LUOPIOINEN

Hannu Soukkio

+358 400 554 309

hannu@soukkio.fi

_________________________________________________________________

NUMMELA

Härköilänsyrjä 1, 03100 Nummela

Janne Norva

+358 44 7705 511

janne.norva@sok.fi

_________________________________________________________________

NURMES

POROKYLÄNKATU 27, 75530 NURMES

Ensio Tiainen

+358 50 308 9354

ensio.tiainen@heikura.fi

_________________________________________________________________

NÄRPIÖ

STATIONSVÄGEN 5A, 64200 NÄRPIÖ

Olavi Kauppila

+358 50 065 6125

olavi@narpower.fi

_________________________________________________________________

ORIVESI ( VÄSTILÄ )

ATTILANTIE 698, 35270 VÄSTILÄ

Jarmo Jaakkola

+358 40 059 6774

jarmo.jaakkola@vilja-jaakkola.fi

_________________________________________________________________

PORI

KARTANONTIE 53, 28430 PORI

Jukka Vanhahonko

+358 40 300 8504

jukka@vv-traktori.fi

_________________________________________________________________

SALO

Örninkatu 16, 24100 Salo

Markus Junnila

+358 44 7705 500

markus.junnila@sok.fi

_______________________________________________________________________________________

SOMERO

Ohratie 3, 31400 Somero

Mikko Kuusvuori

+358 44 7705 193

mikko.kuusvuori@sok.fi

_______________________________________________________________________________________

SEINÄJOKI

HAUTOMONKATU 14, 60101 SEINÄJOKI

Antti Paavola

+358 40 036 5224

antti.paavola@seinajoenkonerengas.fi


Jukka Holappa

+358 40 500 8164

jukka.holappa@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

_________________________________________________________________

SYSMÄ

Tommi Aittamaa

+358 40 012 8770

tommi.aittamaa@k-rauta.fi

_________________________________________________________________

VESILAHTI ( NARVA )

LATOMAANTIE 3 , 37370 NARVA

Teemu Murto

(03) 373 7330

teemu.murto@narvanrauta.fi

_________________________________________________________________

VIITASAARI

MUSTASUONTIE 1, 44500 VIITASAARI

Vesa Kemppainen

+358 40 5741579

vesa.kemppainen@viitakone.fi

_________________________________________________________________

VÖYRI

REKIPELLONTIE 1, 66600 VÖYRI

Ingvald Heinull

+358 44 036 6675

ingvald@vmt.fi


Daniel Heinull

+358 50 527 6588

daniel.heinull@vmt.fi

_________________________________________________________________