JÄLLEENMYYJÄT

Mikäli alueellasi ei ole jälleenmyyjää, ota yhteyttä.

Seppo Kuisma

 0400-22625

AHVENANMAA


ÖVERBYVÄGEN 149,
22150 JOMALA

Niclas Johansson
+358 400 524 703

wattkastnj@gmail.com 

HONKAJOKI


KATKONTIE 467,
38950 HONKAJOKI

Jukka Vanhahonko
+358 40 300 8504

jukka.vanhahonko@vv-traktori.fi

HÄMEENLINNA


PIKKU-PAROLANTIE 5,
13130 HÄMEENLINNA

Olli Räsänen
+358 40 048 3902

olli.rasanen@hameentraktori.fi 

ISOJOKI


TOIVONTIE 4,
64900 ISOJOKI

Jukka Pitkäranta
+358 40 089 9979

isojoenmaatalouspiste@gmail.com 

JOENSUU


RAATEKANKAANTIE 23,
80100 JOENSUU

Lassi Turunen
+358 40 521 6066

lassi.turunen@lh-osa.fi

JOUTSA


JOUSITIE 2, 

19650 JOUTSA

Tommi Aittamaa
+358 40 012 8770

tommi.aittamaa@k-rauta.fi 


JUVA 


JUVANTIE 18
51900 JUVA

Pekka Janhunen
+358 40 015 3412

vihonen@rauta-maatalous.inet.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ


HALLITIE 2,

41490 NIEMISJÄRVI

Kari Kauppinen
+358 50 034 3515

kari.kauppinen@konemyyntikauppinen.com 

KARVIA


KYLÄKARVIANTIE 10,
39930 KARVIA

Jari Lastula
+358 40 062 9409

jlastula@gmail.com 

KEMIÖ


ENGELSBYVÄGEN 10,

25700 KEMIÖ

Claus Blomberg
+358 44 7705 466

Jan Lönnroth
+358 44 7705 458

jan.lonnroth@sok.fi 

LIEKSA


ASEMA-AUKIO, 81700
LIEKSA

Kari Heikura
+358 40 027 5310

kari.heikura@heikura.fi

LOIMAA-HUITTINEN


PEHTOORINKUJA 1, 32200 
LOIMAA

Timo Hulmi
+358 40 012 6869

timo.hulmi@loimitraktori.fi

Seppo Lindstén
+358 40 086 3359

seppo.lindsten@loimitraktori.fi

LUOPIOINEN


NIEMENMAANTIE 1,
36760 LUOPIOINEN

Hannu Soukkio

+358 400 554 309

hannu@soukkio.fi 

NUMMELA


HÄRKÖILÄNSYRJÄ 1, 
03100 NUMMELA

Janne Norva
+358 44 7705 511

janne.norva@sok.fi 

NURMES


POROKYLÄNKATU 27, 
75530 NURMES

Ensio Tiainen
+358 50 308 9354

ensio.tiainen@heikura.fi 

NÄRPIÖ


STATIONSVÄGEN 5A, 64200 NÄRPIÖ

Olavi Kauppila
+358 50 065 6125

olavi@narpower.fi 

ORIVESI (VÄSTILÄ)


ATTILANTIE 698, 
35270 VÄSTILÄ

Jarmo Jaakkola
+358 40 059 6774

jarmo.jaakkola@vilja-jaakkola.fi

PORI


MIKKOLANTIE 14, 
28500 PORI

Jukka Vanhahonko
+358 40 300 8504

jukka.vanhahonko@vv-traktori.fi 

SALO


ÖRNINKATU 16, 
24100 SALO

Markus Junnila
+358 44 7705 500

markus.junnila@sok.fi

SOMERO


OHRATIE 3, 
31400 Somero

Mikko Kuusvuori
+358 44 7705 193

mikko.kuusvuori@sok.fi

SEINÄJOKI


HAUTOMONKATU 14, 
60101 SEINÄJOKI

Antti Paavola
+358 40 036 5224

antti.paavola@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Jukka Holappa
+358 40 500 8164

jukka.holappa@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

SYSMÄ


SYSMÄNTIE 42, 
19700 SYSMÄ

Tommi Aittamaa
+358 40 012 8770

tommi.aittamaa@k-rauta.fi

SYSMÄ-JOUTSA-HARTOLA


Matti Heinonen

+358 44 395 6096

VESILAHTI (NARVA)


LATOMAANTIE 3, 
37370 NARVA

Teemu Murto
(03) 373 7330

teemu.murto@narvanrauta.fi

VIITASAARI


MUSTASUONTIE 1, 
44500 VIITASAARI

Vesa Kemppainen
+358 40 5741579

vesa.kemppainen@viitakone.fi 

VÖYRI


REKIPELLONTIE 1,
66600 VÖYRI

Ingvald Heinull
+358 44 036 6675

ingvald@vmt.fi

Daniel Heinull
+358 50 527 6588

daniel.heinull@vmt.fi